Comodo SSL
Your dive centre in Puerto del Carmen

Speciality Diver


The SSI Speciality Diver certification level is the only program in the dive industry that offers the combination of Knowledge and Experience. There is no comparison with any other certification agency.

To earn the Speciality Diver certification, you must complete two Speciality courses and have a total of twelve logged dives.

You can achieve this in two ways, completing one at a time two Speciality Programs that best fit your training needs or through one of the Packs of two Specialities that you can choose yourself with the options shown at the bottom of the page.


  • Every day Monday – Sunday


  • Open Water Diver certification
  • 15 years of age and over
  • Current medical certificate for diving (issued in the last 12 months).


  • Mínimum 2 days


  • 2 different speciality courses
  • 12 registered dives


  • 2 specialities
  • Speciality dives
  • Course materials
  • Diving equipment
  • Certification


Depends on the specialities chosen.

Options to choose from:

Atlantis Diving Lanzarote | Speciality Diver
Ver botones
Esconder botones